I is for Italy – ABC Along

I took this picture in 1995 at the southend of Sicily.

It was not the fist time in Italy for me , but Sicily was a very special vacation for, I went there only with my dad. It was a great time in a special year before a lot of things went wrong.

I still am a great fan of Italy and their culture and am especially happy that we might go there this year again if everything turns out well.

Eine Antwort zu “I is for Italy – ABC Along

  1. oh, what a beautiful picture!!!!!! I so wish I could be there in that sunshine at this moment!!! Yummy

Kommentar verfassen

