Meme – 40 things

I don`t do memes often, like everybody is saying when introducing a meme on his/her blog, but I really don`t.
This morning I read one over at Sandys Blog and liked it, so I took it with me and filled it in for you.

–.–.–

1. My uncle I rarely have an uncle, because I only have two aunts, which are divorced and I have only barely memories of my uncles back when they were still married.

2. Never in my life will I stop asking questions.

3. When I was five we moved from the town to a village in our own built house.

4. High school was here in Germany not the same like you are used to in the States but school in that age was full of lifetime experiences.

5. I will never forget how I gave birth to my kids and how the first impressions after their birth have been.

6. Once I met Moby. After been on his concert we had the opportunity to meet him on an after show party. My husband never gets tired of telling everybody how Moby kissed my cheeks after a short chat I had with him.

7. There’s this boy I know who is sitting right next to me trying to be as near to me as he can be right now and frequently grabbing my typing arm.

8. Once, at a bar I got so drunk, that I had to puke before I could go into the cab. Sure the cab driver was watching it all and he was also the one who took care that I reached the door of my dormitory safe. Nevertheless I do not remember how I reached my bed in on the fourth floor that night. But on the other hand don’t we all have a story like this to tell.

9. By noon I ask myself often where the time passed so quickly.

10. Last night My head was aching and we had a friend of my husband over at our appartement who didn’t listen to what I said.

11. If only I had the ability
to be more patient.

12. “Next time I go to church” it will be for the baptism of the two daughters of my daughters godfather. I do not go to church on a regulary basis.

13. What worries me most is the health and future ofme and my family and my worklife future.

14. When I turn my head left I see the little table which is supposed only to be touched and used by me, with some of my knitting supplies and an empty coffee cup on it. But the kids often put some of their crap on it too.

15. When I turn my head right I see my kick ass camera in danger on my couch and my little son.

16. You know I’m lying when I say Spiders and Snakes are my favourite and I won’t mind if the husband sets up a terrarium for the kids.

17. What I miss most about the Eighties Some of the music and family vacations.

18. If I were a character in Shakespeare I have to pass here.

19. By this time next year We will be short before the first day at school for our daughter. I hopefully might have a job and we will have decided about the future of a possible third child.

20. A better name for me would be: No idea, although I have never been a big fan oy my name, I am used to it and it has grown as a part of me.

21. I have a hard time understanding how
People could hurt and kill other people especially Babys and Children.

22. If I ever go back to school I will pay a lot of attention and always do my homework, studying.

23. You know I like you You will just know, because I am not good in hiding these.

24. If I ever won an award, the first person I would thank Would be the one who supported me most in that case.

25. Take my advice there are no generell advices. Everything has its own solution depending on the circumstances.

26. My ideal breakfast Starbucks Coffee and Croissants with jam.

27. A song I love but do not have Where is my mind by the Pixies. Although I could just go over ti itunes and buy it.

28. If you visit my hometown I will tell you that it is the most beautyfull city of the world.

29. Why won’t people in generell be more honest.

30. If you spend a night at my house You will get homemade dinner and the kids would want to play and the cats would sit on you and you would have to sleep on the floor, because we don`t have a guestroom, but and guest matress.


31. I’d stop my wedding for
a dying person. in fact we had to stop our church wedding, or not to stop but to postpone by 20 minutes because my Mom, her boyfriend and my brother with my grandma in tow were missing out of weird circumstances. (But I got the bells two times for that)

32. The world could do without hate, greed, violence and a lot of more things which have their roots in these first mentioned one.


33. I’d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than

As far as I won’t a cockroach I would never eat a Spider or Worms or Frogs or alike.

34. My favorite blondie My kids.

35. Paper clips are more useful than Dryer sheets.


36. If I do anything well it’s
speaking to fast without noticing it.


37. I can’t help but
don`t speak to me the first ten minutes in the morning before I had coffee.

38. I usually cry oh a lot of things and they are getting more since the kids.

39. My advice to my nephew/niece is I only have a niece and I have no real advice in mind right now.

40. And by the way do
are you still reading? Did you like the meme? Grab it and fill it on your own blog. I have to go and make Waffles dough for the Summerparty in Kindergarten.

Kommentar verfassen

